Suburban Football League News

Westfield FC Pre-season friendly played this week

Pre-season friendly played this week

Westfield FC 2017-18 FA Cup Draw released

FA Cup draw

Westfield FC 2017-18 Season Ticket Offer

Season Ticket

Westfield FC League Cup Final 2017 images

league cup final 2017 images

Redhill Football Club Development XI

The Redhill Development side will again be plying their skills in the Suburban League this coming season.

Match Reports

Maidenhead United

U21's fightback to run out comfortable winners

After going one down on the half hour mark we rallied well second half to run out 5-1 winners.

Great comeback from the 21's

After going 2-0 down the U2-'s fought back to rescue a point.

U21's hit Woking for seven

A David Rogalski hat trick helps the U21's onto a brilliant victory Pictured below David Rogalski

Tonbridge Angels

Ressies overcome strong Woking side

Welch and Lawrence on target

Ressies held by Binfield...just

96th minute equaliser denies Angels all the points

Metropolitan Police FC

Met Reserves move top of the league!

A 3-1 win over Tring, saw the 2XI move to the top of Premier Division

Results
Thu 13 Apr
North Greenford Utd vs Tring Athletic
League 0 – 0
Mon 10 Apr
Tunbridge Wells vs Metropolitan Police
League 0 – 3
Wed 29 Mar
Metropolitan Police vs Redhill
League 7 – 1
Tue 28 Mar
Tunbridge Wells vs Tonbridge Angels
League 2 – 1
Mon 27 Mar
Woking vs Knaphill
League 1 – 1
Tue 21 Mar
Hartley Wintney vs Leatherhead
League 1 – 2
Sat 18 Mar
Knaphill vs Boreham Wood
League 0 – 7
Thu 16 Mar
Leatherhead vs Bracknell Town
League 1 – 4
Wed 15 Mar
London Colney vs Tring Athletic
League 2 – 0
Sat 11 Mar
Leatherhead vs Knaphill
League 2 – 1
North Greenford Utd vs Northwood
League 4 – 0
Binfield vs Tring Athletic
League 4 – 3

Affiliations

Club sponsors